JMS057: 4 Responsive Web Design Principles Every Web Developer Should Know

John Morris
1 min readJan 6, 2016

--

In this episode of the John Morris Show, I share the 4 responsive web design principles every web developer should know, CES, Oculus Rift, how I’m launching my wife’s freelancing career, answers to your questions and more:

Here’s the line-up:

  • Dealing with depression during the holidays [00:47]
  • CES, Oculus Rift and how it relates to web development [13:00]
  • How to avoid being a “hard to work with” developer [22:26]
  • Responsive design principles every web developer should know[31:09]
  • How I’m launching my wife’s freelance career [44:19]
  • Answers to your questions [59:02]

Links mentioned in this episode:

If you liked the show, give it a like and share with the communities and people you think will benefit.

Finally, you can always find all my tutorials, podcast episodes and more on johnmorrisonline.com, @jpmorris on Twitter and youtube.com/johnmorrisvideo.

Originally published at John Morris.

--

--

John Morris

I’m a web designer who helps other web designers with two things: 1) how to code and 2) how to market yourself so you can earn your living as a coder.