The Bay, The Series Sets New Emmy Records!

Creator Gregori J. Martin accepts the Emmy for Outstanding Digital Drama Series The Bay, The Series at 45th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards.

The Bay, The Series (Amazon) became the most awarded Daytime Digital Drama Series in history on Sunday night at the 45th annual Daytime Emmy Awards in Pasadena, California.

The critically acclaimed must see season three (3) of The Bay, The Series paved the way for the hit series to win their fourth (4th) consecutive Emmy for Outstanding Digital Daytime Drama Series, a Daytime Emmy first. In history of the Daytime Emmy Awards, no drama series has won a Best Series award more than three (3) years in a row until tonight.

Over the last four (4) years The Bay, The Series has won a record setting 15 Daytime Emmy Awards. In 2016 and 2017 The Bay, The Series swept all the digital categories. This year (2018) they won six (6) out of the eight (8) categories they were nominated in.

Producers for The Bay, The Series are:

Executive Producers: Gregori J. Martin & Wendy Riche

Executive Producers: Kristos Andrews & Michael W. Ferro, Jr.

Co-Executive Producers: Anthony Aquillino, Celeste Fianna, Carol C. Hedgepeth, Jonathan Hung

Senior Producer: Nadine Aronson

Line Producer: Chrystal Ayers

Supervising Producer: Jared Safier

Producers: Matthew Ashford, Devin Devasquez, Mary Beth Evans, Steve Harris, Jake Hunter, Jim Kierstead, Ronn Moss, Jesse Murphy, Eric Nelsen, Sainty Nelsen, Christopher Ray, Bulet Rush, Jeremy Snyder, & Karrueche Tran

Season four (4) of The Bay, The Series, is set to premiere later this fall on Amazon. All 14 episodes of The Bay, The Series season three (3) are available now to start binge watching on Amazon Video and is free for Prime Members.



LANY Entertainment