kwl6
1 min readOct 4, 2019

Today, I designed a new PowerPoint template, which I want to share with you.
Following is a brief introduction of the PPT template I designed.

This is a PowerPoint template with ink and wash style. The design is simple and beautiful. It shows strong Chinese cultural elements and is suitable for PowerPoint demonstration of business plan, business summary and business report.

There are 24 key pages in the template, the content is divided into four parts, the structure is complete, the design logic is clear, is a high-quality ink style PowerPoint template.

Template text, pictures, lines, colors, etc. can be customized, you can adjust according to needs.

We have provided you with two versions of PPT templates in Chinese and English.

Welcome to download! I wish you every success in your work.
I hope you like it.