Junaid waris
2 min readDec 22, 2023

A GIFT OVERDUE

Myself Junaid Waris, when I was of 4 years my father died.My father has no brother and he left a widow and 6 children’s. At that my brother was of 7 years and I was of 4 years, then there was no one to take care of us. Ijaz Ahmad was one of my cousin who took responsibility of us and take care of our father shop to serve us. Ijaz Bhai was of almost 16 years at that time when he took decision to sacrifice his future, his goals and you know many more things. We have no land even our shop also was rented shop so you can just try to imagine how much he sacrifice himself for us. Other person also served us and also serving us till now in which my uncle also includes and as my father was very popular, honest and character ful personality so emotional support of loving people also remains with us. But you know Bhai Ijaz sacrifice himself for us. I can’t thank him but I tried to thank him by writing a letter and sending to him.

I wrote this letter and posted to My dear beloved big brother, my cousin Bhai Ijaz view Pakistan post.

It was amazing experience to thanks to one of the beloved person by writing formal letter.

I also advised to use this method of Thanking to anyone. Surely, It will cause of a smile on their face. I hope you will do this.

Junaid waris

Operation Theater Technologist 🏥🩺 / Anjuman Talba Islam District Nazim / Social Activist / Natural Lover