Atheist Spends 5 Years Studying World Religions And Becomes a Baptized Christian Evangelist

Justin Brooke
17 min readDec 27, 2019

Dear Friends,

I’m writing you today because my life has been deeply changed.

I’ve been studying hours and hours of material about the major world religions. Finally, an ancient teacher won me over.

My goal is not to convert you to my point of view. Only to tell you my story and leave you thinking about a few big ideas.

I just want to put a stone in your shoe.

In a good way.

But first, I should explain how I got to this point.

I remember in 2015 crossing the magical million dollar line in my business and feeling depressed.

It felt like it didn’t matter.

In fact it sapped all my drive.

Ever since middle school my purpose was to satisfy what society said I needed to have. I even wrote an article in middle school about how I would have a house with 52 bedrooms, one for each week.

There was nothing inside myself giving me a reason to drive on.

I remember even thinking what is the purpose of waking up?

To do what?

--

--

Justin Brooke

Spent $10MM+ on ads, acquired 50K+ customers for my clients, now founder of http://www.AdSkills.com