DAY TRADE CRYPTO AND MAKE MONEY ONLINE: TRADE ONSTON

Kay Mack
7 min readAug 25, 2022

--

Polygon Pocketbook Reports

August 22, 2022 11pm CST to August 25, 2022 at 1200am (It took me 3 days to complete this report. Don’t judge me)

QUICK INTRO

Hello again! In the last Polygon Pocketbook Report, I discussed trading Cartesi with you. I hope you made some quick funds from those key levels that were discussed in the report. You may want to go back and look at it right now as well, because it appears to have made a triple bottom and trying to shoot back up. Just be careful, overall the crypto market is still considered bearish. Go back and read that story about Cartesi if you missed it. You can find it here: https://medium.com/@k_warrior/polygon-pocketbook-report-trade-cartesi-cbf155b48a42

YOU ARE STILL HERE

You have made it to Page 5 of the Polygon Pocketbook Report. You must really like it here and I’m glad to see you back. I also write about forex pairs so be sure to check those out as well if you are looking to trade something other than crypto.

As stated in every report, I intend to share my thoughts about a particular coin or token on the Polygon ecosystem that we are looking at for a possible entry in the Polygon Pocketbook Reports. For forex, check out any of my Pocketbook Reports where I will explore other assets besides crypto.

I implore you to do your own due diligence and research. With this report, I hope that it helps you with your trading and investing endeavors.
Keep in mind, I do not consider myself a technical or a fundamental trader NEITHER AM I STATING THAT YOU SHOULD GET INTO ANY COIN AT THIS MOMENT OR EVER. This is not financial advice. Again, please do your own research.

TRADE WHAT YOU SEE

In my last Polygon Pocketbook Reports, the crypto streets were bleeding. It has since pulled back and recovered some. Some crypto projects have smoked and burnt. They are down for the count and unfortunately will not recover. Some new projects went through the fire and are coming out the ashes sparkling gold…and some are still trying to see if they can recover or not.

Fortunately, one of those projects I believe is ONSTON. We will get down into the details in just a bit, but for now, here are the current stats at the time of this report (August 22):

As you can see, this coin has been trending for the last 30 days. It has pulled back since this strong upward move and honestly, I just believe it is setting up to go up again.

SO….WHAT IS THIS TOKEN?

This one is ONSTON ($ONSTON).

The trading group I’m in and the Polygon team I lead in the trading group screen the markets for trending cryptocurrencies to potentially trade everyday. I noticed ONSTON would intermittently pop up on screeners and then disappear all together. When it moves, it moves. This is the case up or down so definitely be mindful.

When I read about the project, I was intrigued and excited as I believe it has huge potential and is being slept on. ONSTON is a project whose objective is for a user to go through one metaverse to another using their NFTs across any platform. This is not doable just yet. If you have Axie Infinity NFTs, you can’t turn around and use those same NFTs in Sandbox. ONSTON’s goal is to link all of that together.

ONSTON is able to do this because of its collaboration with Metaverse Alliance. This is what will allow users to move through the metaverses on the decentralized blockchains using NFTs. They have various platforms that will entice gamers as well as NFT creators. It’s a novel and innovative idea that is being worked on as we speak.

The ONSTON cryptocurrency can be used to buy and sell NFTs using the ONSTON marketplace and the ONSTON shop. Land will be available to purchase soon. There are various other plans with ONSTON that you can plummet down the rabbit hole for yourself. They have partnered with some heavy hitters such as Iconic Sounds to enhance the acoustics in their metaverse and provide an impressive experience while hosting concerts. There are several other partners that are worth looking into as well. It is my suggestion that you stock up on ONSTON now in preparation for this land sale if nothing else. According to the roadmap, I do believe this is supposed to happen still sometime this year. I will keep you all updated in future articles.

HERE ARE THE TECHNICALS

This is a snapshot from around 1100pm CST August 24, 2022 (the price and volume may be a bit off but the level of support remains the same):

$ONSTON’s all time high (ATH) is $3.21 that it reached last November 22, 2021. It made an all time low (ATL) of less than 1 cent last month, July 25, 2022 at $0.0096. For the month of August 2022, resistance is around $0.01285. Strong support is at $0.01122 to $0.01147. Keep in mind this is a lower cap coin and if you are buying it, you want to buy at the lowest support levels to get the biggest bang for your buck. Otherwise, your drawdown may be significant as you hold for it to find support. Personally, I will be ecstatic if I can get some $ONSTON around $0.01028 or lower.

I am Team ONSTON so I am not really looking to short it but do keep in mind, we are still in a bearish market. I am more interested in dollar cost averaging in on this coin in preparation for what lies ahead with it. For that reason, I will not be giving technicals to short this coin in this particular report. If anything changes, I will definitely be back to let you know as soon as humanly possible.

INTRADAY ANALYSIS

I have been stalking $ONSTON for a couple weeks now. There was a lot of bearish movement in the market this past weekend and ONSTON dropped hard along with the rest of the market, but on Monday, August 22, 2022, it quickly made a 40% move in one day as shown in the chart below. I had alerts set, so I actually watched it run up the chart and hit all my alerts before falling back down a bit then running up the chart again between August 23 and August 24, 2022. That last movement, I was able to catch a piece of the action.

Personally, I’m putting an alert at the 200 EMA as I mentioned above as that is a level of support that I would like to watch. Notice, I didn’t say I was taking a trade there necessarily. I have to evaluate and see what the market is doing according to MY rules. You need to do the same.

Again, I believe this is a good token to accumulate as this useful project seems very promising and I don’t foresee it going anywhere anytime soon. People would love to move at their will amongst various different metaverses. The less stops, the better. ONSTON and M-Alliance seem to have figured this out.

The trading group that I’m in provides a full report based on historical data as well as other data that gives me a bias everyday on whether I should long or short the markets. The report tells me to trade with the trend and to make sure to take profits in the next coming days. There may be a dip coming where I can accumulate more in the near future. If you want access to the report, keep reading as the link will be provided.

Now what kind of trade would you like to do??

Let the community know in the comments.

CONCLUSION & GIFTS

That’s it for today.

I talked briefly about the amazing trading group I’m in. If you are interested, send me a message here so we can speak directly. It is a private trading group and I would like to make sure we can help you achieve your goals.

As mentioned earlier, we already have a bias of what to expect because we get a report every month for crypto, stocks, futures, and forex. If you are interested in getting the monthly report ONLY so that you can plan your trades for the weeks ahead, you can check that out here. This is just for access to the report. Again, send me a private message so that we can discuss if you are interested in the actual trading group.

Secondly, I am pleased to announce I have an NFT that is in progress now. I’ve been working on it for some months and took an amazing course on how to plan it out properly and create a successful and profitable NFT business that pays you interest for life. I will be giving more details on my personal NFT later, but you can check out the training here for yourself. Click here for access.

Lastly, how would you like to easily pay your rent, mortgage, car notes and other bills using your crypto funds? Click here. Costs you nothing.

Stay ready so you don’t have to get ready.

Trade responsibly. DO NOT use money you can’t afford to lose.
This is not trading advice.
DYOR.

Have Fun and Happy Trading.

--

--

Kay Mack

Financial Literacy Coach for blockchain cryptocurrencies and forex. Expert in creatively writing to explain technical and fundamental analysis. #trading #money