You Could Be My Only Star

Gods Let The Wind Blows
1 min readOct 9, 2015

--

Erina Kamiya

You could be my only star.

Shining on me forever.

You could be my only love.

Stay with me forever.

I feel you including of inside your hearts.

I’m never gonna lose loving for you.

You could be my only star.

Shining on me forever.

You could be my only star.

Stay with me together.

I wish you could be mine.

Stay with me forever.

I wish you could be mine.

Stand by me forever.

I love you including of inside your hearts.

I’m never gonna leave from loving for you.

You could be my only star.

Shining on me forever.

You could be my only love.

Stay with me forever.

I wish you could be my only one.

Stay with me forever.

I wish you could be my only one.

Stand by me forever.

I hold you including of inside your hearts.

I’m never gonna let you go.

You could be my only star.

The sky is starry that night.

Shining on me forever.

--

--