Mehak kamra
Nov 2, 2023

Sins

Am i a sinful person,
Well who’s not,
We commit sins
We hide things

Having a sinful desire
Following what i like
Is it acceptable by society
Like i give a damn

Things giving me pleasure
Yeah that's what my aim is
Become a decent "nice" person
Thats not me for sure

Am i awesome
Yeah just for me
Opinions, like i care
Facts, c'mon i dont believe

Reality is what i make
Truth is what i believe
Sins which i commit
Is it wrong?

Fulfilling my desires
My mission
Stop me, if u can

Not caring about afterlife
Keep on committing sins
Devil? Yes i am
Like who's not

I am amazing
Looking up my image in mirror
Commiting sins
I shine brighter
Will keep on
Advice,sorry not welcomed

Mehak kamra

A great start to my life understanding myself more than wasting time in understanding other people