She is mine

Kapil Sharma
2 min readMar 24, 2024

--

A poem for that one girl

Taken by author from Google Chrome

She is mine,

I will take care of her all the time.

But now she is not letting me help instead taking it lightly

Whatever circumstances we are facing tightly.

Of course, I love her more than anyone,

But now she is not letting me cure.

The circumstances we are facing

I will make them correct for sure,

And the conclusion will be good overall.

But it will take time and patience from you.

She's cute,

Charming, adorable, and fascinating.

She's never once been rude.

She talks less, for her words are few.

She loves me, she cares for me.

To me, she's my breath,

My artery, and my vein,

Four chambers of my heart in pain.

She's my home, my lawn,

My glimpse of glow.

She is mine,

I will take care of her all the time.

But now she is not letting me help instead taking it lightly.

Whatever circumstances we are facing tightly.

She is truly my love,

My everything, my curve.

Without her, I can't breathe as I think,

I can't read as I think,

I can't grow happier as I would with her.

She is truly mine, more than anyone here.

I love her, and she is the verb of her.

She knows she will be happy with me for a lifetime.

She can't breathe without me as my speculation drowns.

I'm saying again, she is mine.

She's my love.

At every situation, I will take care of her.

She's my love.

If you enjoyed reading don’t forget to give 50 claps to this story. And consider following me for such poetry updates.

©Kapil Sharma

--

--

Kapil Sharma

Hey, I am final year college student at University of Delhi with an immense interest in poetry writing and rarely articles on any random topic.