How I Discovered Peace in the Stress of Social Media

Karen Hugg
Oct 20, 2020

--

My Twitter Feed

Social media has always been a source of stress for me. I’ve had a like-it/hate-it relationship with it for a long time. I like when I make a new friend via Twitter or Instagram. It’s wonderful to exchange shared interests and thoughtful ideas with someone new in your life, especially someone I usually don’t or can’t see in person. But I hate it when…

To read more, sign up for my newsletter, Growing a Happier Life. Every month, I send seven plant-based ways to brighten your day, plus interesting discoveries in art, music, science, and all else that could help you be happier!

--

--

Karen Hugg

Posts about plants & their mental health benefits. I write to inspire, garden for joy, raise kids for angst, laugh to survive.