karin sauer
1 min readApr 11, 2018

PreCharge: I loved this idea!

There are many things that I would like to say, but, to begin with, the possibility of not having more worries about several portfolios, multiple session starts, multiple registers. I think it’s fantastic! I’m starting to know your project. that’s why I think I’m not in a position to make a more precise comment, although, of course, I’d like it. however, the little I know is that I am excited to participate in some way. Certainly, I will look for more information and try to return and make more consistent and accurate comments, and I will certainly have more questions than affirmations. For now, the only thing I can tell you is that I am excited to know more about what they intend to do, contribute as much as possible and grow together towards success.