Why I love Adobe Fresco and Photoshop (and you should, too!)

RemieJames
5 min readSep 30, 2022

I have been using Adobe Photoshop for at least 20 years. My favorite version of it has been Photoshop 6.

I right now have to work on my cellphone. My IPad seems useless except for playing 1 game on it, everything else is not opening or downloading. The storage is full but it’s mostly in the gray and I haven’t figured out how to get rid of that. My desktop computer is in storage and I’m praying that I will get to it soon and get it on. I have plenty of unfinished photoshop and stories that I had worked on.

I am currently using Adobe Fresco. I use Adobe Creative Cloud Adobe Design Mobile Bundle for which I pay monthly.

Photoshop 6, had many of the tools that I liked to use. Later versions had been added to the program and now it seems that many things have changed, but it’s still an awesome program. Everything grows and changes with technology.

On my phone, there are more limits. I have found that doing some of my art Worx in Fresco has been great. I do like using Adobe. I also like to use Microsoft. Unfortunately, right now, I’m stuck with absolutely no money and living in an Assisted Living place.

I was hospitalized back in December of 2020 and lost my place to live, with my mom. She had been sleeping on my brother’s couch and only recently…

--

--

RemieJames

Graphic Designer, Designer, Artist and Writer. I am a woman that likes comix and creating them. I also like drawing and painting fantasy, including Dragons.