I will be your YouTube video editing video editor

Kasib Mohammad Chowdhury
1 min readApr 15, 2024

--

>> ORDER NOW<<<

Looking for a Term or short-term YouTube video Editing Service?

You might have shot footage for your channel, and now you need an experienced and dependable creative video editor.

I am a professional online video editor with 3+ years of experience. I also manage my channel, So I know how your footage should be created to comply with community guidelines and policy.

Sometimes your clips might be shaky, they need to stabilize properly. Don’t worry I will take care of it. I don’t just trim cut and assemble, but also ensure the right pace for your videos, so the viewers hang onto every shot.

Besides, I deliver your video in a standard YouTube format, always hitting the deadline.

My Service includes:

  • Best Video Editing Experience
  • Stabilization
  • Titles, subtitles, and Low thirds
  • Noise Reduction and Audio Editing
  • Explainer Videos
  • Background Music, SFX
  • Voice Over — Audio sync
  • Intro, Outro, Social Media and Subscribe button bell reminder.
  • and Many More

I work on any type of video in any category.

I am at your service, so feel free to Order Now.

  • Contact me for more info or check the FAQ section for requirements.*

>> ORDER NOW<<<

--

--

Kasib Mohammad Chowdhury
0 Followers

I help companies of all sizes tackle their challenges and achieve their goals through freelance expertise on platforms like Upwork and Fiverr.