Kathleen Dutton
2 min readJul 6, 2021

Saturn’s Eyes

Fly to the universe

and let me play with Saturn’s moons.

This is all I wanted:

The freedom I adore.

In other words hold my hand.

In other words:-

Oh star: I love you

Beauty is before you and creates:-

the merry dance.

Life is always showing: what is wanted

So soul can shift and evolve;

To higher Frequencies above.

In other words:-

Je t’adore thee:

Be true to you

Love yourself

Create an orbit of divinity.

A planet evolving just like you

starseed ready to flow

with a new orbital space.

Earth angel off the pages of my paintings

It’s not a secret anymore

Now I understand

Why I love you

In my dreams I see you

Brave: strong with faith

This gift of all we are

Hold my hands

know you are all that is .

Watch these eyes blink

with celestial starlight.

Let me know what spring is like in your heart?

Our children understanding:

all that what we are.

We chose this path that’s crumbling into something NEW and lovely:

so that’s god’s gift it’s true.

All the places people and things manifest

Falling into a divine perspective.

Know you are very loved

Equilibrium is just about to swing

the pendulum of fate.

By Kathleen Dutton

Saturn and it’s moons The moons of Saturn are numerous and diverse, ranging from tiny moonlets only tens of meters across to enormous Titan, which is larger than the planet Mercury. Saturn has 82 moons with confirmed orbits that are not embedded in its rings – of which only 13 have diameters greater than 50 kilometers – as well as dense rings that contain millions of embedded moonlets and innumerable smaller ring particles. Seven Saturnian moons are large enough to have collapsed into a relaxed, ellipsoidal shape, though only one or two of those, Titan and possibly Rhea, are currently in hydrostatic equilibrium. Particularly notable among Saturn’s moons are Titan, the second-largest moon in the Solar System (after Jupiter’s Ganymede), with a nitrogen-rich Earth-like atmosphere and a landscape featuring dry river networks and hydrocarbon lakes,[5] Enceladus, which emits jets of gas and dust from its south-polar region,and Iapetus, with its contrasting black and white hemispheres.

Kathleen Dutton

“Cosmic Dragonfly Dreaming” Meditate, move, sing, draw, write, dream, heal. Focus, still, clear, and calm. Multidisciplinary & Multidimensional soul.