National Best Friend Day

Kate
1 min readJun 9, 2015

--

Here are the top 10 reasons I have the best friends in the world.

  1. They accept me for every ounce of weirdness that exists within my mind, body and soul … and they are equally as weird.
  2. They are passionate beyond belief, all with unique knowledge, skills and abilities to make this world a better place.
  3. They vibrate on a higher frequency of love and compassion and inspire others to do the same.
  4. My friends are kind, intelligent and hard working.
  5. My friends live life to the fullest.
  6. They are leaders, endlessly creating their own realities and success.
  7. They are helpful and believe in the power of giving back.
  8. We have bonded through music, ideas and dreams.
  9. They know how to make me laugh and value the importance of a real smile.
  10. My friends are family

To all you kick ass people I call mine, you know who you are. Thank you for your unconditional love, for the light that you bring to my life, and for choosing me to be on this journey with you.

Happy National Best Friend(s) Day

I’m grateful for you.

--

--