Smart or Smurf? Full Review of the Smart Drug that Turns Tongues Blue

Katie Moore
6 min readMar 6, 2020
Check out my full YouTube video here!

In this article, I’ll be reviewing the hottest new, Instagram-trending brain supplement that literally turns your tongue blue: Blue Cannatine by Troscriptions. I was one of the first crazy smurfs ordering it at midnight about three weeks ago (when it first came out) and I’m excited to give you my initial impressions. I am not sponsored or affiliated with the company; I’m just your everyday biohacker looking to step up her mental game.

Before we dive into cost and effectiveness, let’s talk about ingredients. This dime-sized troche has 4 main ingredients that, when combined together, can have a synergistic effect intended to help increase: focus, mental clarity, energy, and physical performance.

These ingredients include:

  • Methylene Blue
  • Caffeine
  • CBD
  • Nicotine

(Side note — a troche is just a fancy word for a small lozenges that dissolve between the cheek and gum over a period of about 30 minutes.)

Haven’t heard of Methylene blue as a nootropic? Me neither. In fact, I only knew it to be a…

--

--