We Are the Lotus Kids

.
1 min readSep 30, 2013

“Through your, Gaia, I am also transformed! I am awakening as the return of divine love and light. We are all one. Gaia, as you awaken, I heal myself. As I awaken, you are healed, and together our petals open ecstatically to the new Sun of Flowers.”
It is up to each one of us to hold a positive vision and affirmation, for the means by which this miracle will occur is through changes in the one affecting the greater whole.Imagine the profound impact your loving thoughts have on planetary mind. You do make a difference! As you connect individually with the larger crystal grid network, your power is multiplied exponentially. If you do one thing today, be as compassionate to EVERYONE you meet, no matter who they are. Even if you don’t talk to them, wish them well.

Wish them love and light

--

--