Saketh Katukam
1 min readApr 18, 2024

Internship at OIB-SIP !

  • My summer at Oasis Infobyte (OIB) was like, a whole new world. No way was I just stuck filing papers. I got to work on real stuff, you know, solving problems and using the things I actually learned in college! Knowledge was king at OIB. My brain was constantly overloaded (in a good way!) with new ideas and ways to tackle problems. OIB wasn’t just about textbook knowledge, though. They were ALL about getting creative online! They pushed us to break out of the digital box and take calculated risks to find solutions. This reignited my creative spark (and my mates’ too!) and showed us the power of innovation, even from behind a screen. We’d bounce ideas off each other virtually, and seeing everyone’s creativity blossom was awesome.
  • OIB wasn’t just about being a know-it-all, though. They were ALL about being creative! They pushed us to think outside the box and take risks to find solutions. This got my creative juices flowing again and showed me how awesome innovation can be. Seriously, my whole experience at OIB was epic. The skills I picked up are like, my secret weapon for whatever comes next.
  • oasisinfobyte.com