Ted’s Woodworking Review — Does Teds Woodworking Plans Really Works?

Kaushal Mistry
3 min readSep 11, 2018

Ted’s Woodworking Review — Does Teds Woodworking Plans Really Works?

I’ve had my eye on Ted’s 16000 woodworking plans for your time.

It appeared too smart to be true. Although I’m not an infatuated woodworker, I figured if I created one or a few of the projects from the kit it’d be money well spent.

My curiosity got the most effective of me. I bit the bullet and bought it. They provide a refund therefore I figured if it was totally worthless I could raise for my money back.

Is is too smart to be true?

Not very. It’s pretty sensible. It’s not excellent, however it’s good.

A number of the plans are so bad however are included just to support the sales pitch of “sixteen,000” plans.

And then a number of the plans are great. Some are okay. I’m not surprised it’s not good. It’s a huge assortment and mishmash of different plans for all sorts of products.

Here’s the mindset you ought to have if you buy Ted’s Woodworking. Settle for the fact you won’t like each set up. In truth, accept you may in all probability not do 90percent or more of them for any range of reasons like the plans are bad and/or they aren’t comes you would like to make.

HOWEVER, the few plans that you do like and that are good quality, if you build them, will be create the cost of this digital assortment of woodworking plans price it.

Who ought to buy Ted’s Woodworking?

This can be for individuals who like DIY projects. Most of the plans are labeled “beginner”, “intermediate” or “advanced” that is useful.

Even if you’ve never engineered something or done any woodworking, this is a fairly sensible set of plans to induce going with as a result of there are beginner projects included.

You’ll be able to build all types of stuff for your home. See the list of arrange categories below.

At the end of the day, if you are doing the odd DIY project or dabble in woodworking, this is often a tight set of plans to have in your inventory.
About the Product

I haven’t counted to work out if there are 16,000 plans, but I confirm there are several them.

Fortunately they are well organized therefore you’ll find precisely what you’re trying for.

Here’s are the arrange classes:

There are quite a few plans in every class.

Product Delivery

Ted’s Woodworking is delivered as a PDF download. It’s truly a series of PDF downloads (see set up categories on top of).

However, you’ll also order the DVD edition however it costs an further $nineteen.ninety five (I didn’t pay $19.ninety five for the DVD version).

Conclusion:

Overall, I’m glad. I found several comes value doing and the plans were sufficiently detailed that I’d be in a position to create them.

It’s a great inventory to own readily available although I even have no immediate would like. If ever I wish to create something, I even have a good set of plans to test out.

Watch Review Videos…

--

--