Diana Eden
Aug 10, 2023

--

We in the community see right through the nonsense and lies of transphobic bigots. I firmly believe that idiots like Michael Knowles, Matt Walsh and their ilk actually hate us as an entire class of people and want us dead. And why? Because we fucking EXIST.

Well, guess what? I hate them right back. All of them. From Ben Shapiro to JK fucking Rowling to discount Marilyn Monroe, also known as Posey Parker. Fuck each and every one of these useless hatemongers. I'm done being calm with them. I'm done justifying my existence to them. I'm all out of olive branches for them so all I have left is teeth-grinding, burning, unfiltered hatred for them.

Piss on them and their 'concerns'. I don't have to justify my existence to ANYONE. They can deal with it and then go fuck themselves, en masse.

--

--

Diana Eden

'Tramazon Lasso of Truth' is a series of personal stories covering gender identity, mental illness and Wonder Woman fangirling.