kajiyan
2 min readMay 6, 2024

--

A view of Osaka from the top of a mountain

Today is May 6th.

We visited "Ikoma sanjyou amusement park" with our family.

It’s been a long time since I went to an amusement park, so my children were very excited.

The first vehicle I rode was a vehicle that pedaled and moved on rails.

The view of Osaka from there was very beautiful.

Next, I got on a vehicle in the shape of an airplane.This ride climbs up to a very high place, so my wife was very scared, but the children seemed to be having fun.

Actually, there are some pictures of your wife being scared, but she might scold you not to use such a face, so I’ll stop using them here.

After that, I wanted to go to the haunted house, but I couldn’t because my son hated it so much.

The most enjoyable thing was the river-down attraction.I was very excited about the moment when I went downhill vigorously.

It was a good holiday.I would like to visit again.

--

--