Jack and I and Our Apartment

Kc
4 min readFeb 11, 2021

Jack’s huge, black cock pulsed in my mouth. It loved being in my warm, wet pussy of a mouth. It was practically a comfy vacation home for that BBC. I sucked it at least an hour a day. I also always swallowed every drop of this Adonis’ nectar. In an ironic way, swallowing his masculine sperm made me more and more feminine.

Jack and I lived alone now, practically nudists based on how often we fucked. Brittany had found out about our feelings for one another and kicked us out. Now, we lived in an apartment together, roommates once more. Of course, instead of him fucking all these girls, he was now fucking me.

We weren’t poor. Jack, my handsome and intelligent man, was an engineer. We lived in a great apartment. I was now a housewife, cooking and cleaning and servicing my man’s needs. I even looked the part. Over the past few months, I grew my hair long (which Jack loved, using it as a leash as he fucked my pussy every night), started wearing dresses, and had been working on my tight, girly body.

Jack loved me and I him. Despite fucking daily, we spent more time, it seemed, hugging and kissing and cuddling. Jack loved me so much, he didn’t care that his friends thought he was gay. He even introduced me to them as his boyfriend (though he knew I preferred being called his wife despite not being officially married, it would’ve been weird to say that to friends).

I lightly sucked the huge mushroom head of Jack’s cock. It tensed up in my mouth. It wanted to nut as Jack would say (after living together for so long, I started to adopt his speech patterns and words). I eased up and it calmed down. This monolith of black flesh, a volcano desperate to release its hot lava, was almost a person and I could read every thought and understand every movement. I was its slave and it was my master. It trained me to take every inch in both my pussy and my throat.

“How about we take this to the bedroom, babe?” Jack asked me. I loved hearing his deep voice, especially the way it got when we had sex.

“My pussy’s been twitching this whole time. I was waiting for you to say that.”

We got to our bedroom and he fucked my pussy doggystyle. I could feel his thumb rubbing the Queen of Spades tattoo above my ass. Mine was special. It had a red “J” inside the “Q.” Jack insisted I get it to show that I was the queen of taking black dick and the only black cock I was going to take was his. I loved it. I felt owned, branded by my owner’s symbol.

“I love how you take dick, babe,” Jack told me. He started to wrap my hair around his wrist and getting a good fistfull.

“Mine is the best pussy you’ve ever had, huh, babe?”

He pulled my hair and started fucking me harder. “You’re fucking right. I wasted so much nut in women. I’ve been making up for it the past few months. Yours is the only pussy I need or want. Making you my wife was the best decision I ever made.”

He leaned over and kissed the back of my neck. “I love you, babe,” he said. “I love every moment we spend together.”

“I love you too, sweetie” was all I could muster. Waves of pleasure over my entire body made speech almost impossible.

Jack’s cock felt great in my pussy. Fuck, I loved calling it that. It was the only word I used to describe it. It wasn’t an asshole. It was a pussy. It was a tight, wet cunt that took a big, black cock regularly. It was regularly bred, never once tasting the rubber of a condom. My cock was just a useless, little appendage that I kept in a cute, pink cage. All my sexual pleasure came from my pussy and Jack gave it all that sexual pleasure.

My man soon roared like a lion and nutted deep in my pussy just like he had every night for the past few months. He let go of my hair, but still thrusted in me until everything was out of him and in me. He then fell on top of me and we went to sleep. His cock stayed in my tight, wet pussy until the next morning. Life was great.

--

--