My LeetCode Solutions Repository: A High School Student’s Journey to Learning and Coding

Kebish Pius
2 min readJul 7, 2023

--

Introduction:

I am a high school student who is passionate about learning and coding. I recently created a GitHub repository that contains my solutions to LeetCode problems. This repository is a great way for me to track my progress and share my solutions with others.

Description of the contents of the repository:

The repository contains 132 files, each of which contains a solution to a LeetCode problem. The problems are organized by number, so the first file contains the solution to problem 1, the second file contains the solution to problem 2, and so on.

The solutions in the repository are written in Python. They are all well-documented and tested. I have also included a README.md file that provides instructions on how to use the repository.

Images and screenshots:

My Repository
Example of one of my solutions

Instructions on how to use the repository:

To use the repository, you can simply clone it to your local machine. Once you have cloned the repository, you can open the files in a Python interpreter to run the code.

Discussion of the challenges I faced in creating the repository:

One of the biggest challenges I faced in creating the repository was finding the time to write all of the solutions. I also found it challenging to keep the code organized and consistent.

Call to action:

I would encourage other high school students who are interested in learning about coding to check out my repository and contribute to it. I am always looking for new solutions to LeetCode problems.

Link to the repository

--

--