Weekly Follower Appreciation #1

--

Celebrating You!

When I joined Medium, I told myself I would not focus on the number of followers, but instead, the followers themselves.

For the first story of this series, naturally it is fitting to celebrate my first follower ever. The incredibly talented and hardworking Allison Lee.

Source: 514–5140326_games-competitions-trophy-animation.png

I thought it was an error when I received the notification that someone had followed me after writing one story. It was real and as I continue on Medium, I will always look back at this moment.

Please consider following Allison as her content is high quality and focuses around fitness, health, nutrition and lifestyle. I’m a fan of her work and a follower too!

From next week, the follower appreciation will be at random, this week was a special first edition.

--

--