Why I Am Choosing Psilocybin Mushrooms for Success Now

Keep Inspiration Alive
6 min readMay 16, 2024

Psilocybin Mushrooms, also known as magic mushrooms. Moving into the next chapter in my recovery journey, I have decided that psilocybin is right for me in transitioning to another level of success. In this article, I will explain what led me to this decision.

Photo Generated by Leonardo AI

I had gotten off narcotics and pharmaceutical medications 7 years ago and started my life over. I had decided to try and figure out a new life on my own and away from any and all drugs. Through the journey, I came to realize I had a lot of unresolved issues I still needed to resolve and also came to a stark realization that I had a lot of trauma that bubbled up to the surface, and the same symptoms as Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD).

Doing It On MY Own

After getting off heroin, methamphetamine, fentanyl, opioids, cocaine, and all my antidepressant and pharmaceutical medications (all on my own, and all cold turkey), I made a decision to figure out how to heal on my own.

It all started out once I got off heroin cold turkey on my own when I came to realize I was a miracle for doing so. I went on this “What else can I do” mindset journey over the past 7 years.

Seeking Help

--

--

Keep Inspiration Alive

I am Mr. Michael Adams of Keep Inspiration Alive. I Empower Artists in Recovery. To Achieve Holistic Wellness and Personal Growth. Without Sacrificing Joy