Keith McGivern
1 min readMay 13, 2018

--

Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies. - Proverbs 31:10

There is a saying that behind every good man of God there is a strong woman beside him. Personally, this is true for me. God has blessed me with a wonderful woman of God, wife and best friend. Truly the Lord knew what he was doing when he brought us together. She is my greatest supporter and biggest fan. She has helped me to grow in ways I could never have on my own. To me, she is a living example of a Godly virtuous woman. She has always lived out her faith daily by her actions before she speaks a word. I have always admired that about her. Out of respect for her privacy, I will conclude by saying how grateful to God I am to share my life with such an incredible woman with so many talents and gifts. If you are single pray that God will bring you a virtuous helpmate. If you already have been given such a gift be sure to biblically honor them as God has entrusted them to your care on his behalf.

--

--

Keith McGivern

"Simple Truths To Live By" was created to encourage those seeking an easy daily devotion based on scripture and reflections revealed thru everyday life