Osagie Ogbe Kelvin
1 min readMar 3, 2021

UNDERSTANDING TIMING

"Wow! Were you the one that cleared this land?"

I heard a voice behind me asking.

"Good afternoon sir, yes sir I am the one" I responded

"Wow, a young man of your age doing this kind of job, I admire you" the man said

In my mind I said "we slay like we don't work, we work like we don't slay"

Then he said he had a plot i should help him clear and I needed cash at that time, that's how I went and got good cash

But before I went to the land he saw me, I almost didn't want to go. It was my mum that sent me do clear her piece of land. I knew she didn't want to use it at that time. But still decided to go.

In Understanding Timing, you have to understand that there's a time for volunteering. And in volunteering effectively lies your open door

Purpose cannot be fulfilled in isolation, and volunteering bring you to lime light in a shorter time

Yours in service
Kelvin ogbe osagie
(On-time Purpose Discovery Coach)
#you_are_a_wired_solution

Osagie Ogbe Kelvin
0 Followers

I am a meticulous content writer who uses storytelling in communicating engaging content in a simple but yet captivating manner creating a resonating connection