Parallel Universe: My Visit

The author describes an astounding ‘slip’ into a parallel universe in which he meets his parallel universe ‘twin’, alternate universe versions of his cats and an exotic faery-elf-like woman

Ken Korczak
11 min readMar 30, 2023
Orbs. Photo by KEN KORCZAK

Today, I am going to tell you about my trip to a parallel universe in which I met and interacted with:

  • A parallel version of myself.
  • A parallel version of my home.
  • A parallel version of my three cats.
  • A parallel version of my chickens.
  • A parallel version of my vegetable garden.
  • An extremely exotic female entity who may have been an elf or faery.

My story is 100% true.

Furthermore, based on my direct experience, I can now say that the parallel universe theories that have been floated by quantum theorists since the 1950s are grounded in reality.

TWO PARALLEL UNIVERSE THEORISTS OF NOTE:

Erwin Schrödinger: A physicist and Nobel Prize winner, he proposed in 1952 that superpositions falling out of his famous “Schrödinger Equation” suggests that our universe is a “Multiverse” composed of an infinite number of parallel dimensions or…

--

--

Ken Korczak

Newspaper journalist by trade, then went freelance and have been writing stuff for cold hard cash for 40 years.