Dry Monkey says hi, i’m back!

Dry Monkey Philosophy
1 min readMay 23, 2017

--

Hello, Dry Monkey here.

I wanted to swing by to say hi, I’m back.

I have been away from Medium since the beginning of May, hibernating in my little urban cave. I have been working diligently on my undergraduate studies, and am now finally beginning to re-acclimate myself back into society; although it may take some time for my over-exhausted mind to gradually revert back to sanity.

I am alive and well, glad to reassert myself back in the ranks. There is much I have to share from my academic adventures of success and despair. I will be publishing some fascinating findings; both about myself, and about the world of philosophy and religious studies as it was revealed to me.

Swing by and hang out from time to time. I’ll be here, if i’m not hanging around at some other author’s Medium page.

Thanks for visiting,
— Dry Monkey
aka Kenneth

--

--

Dry Monkey Philosophy

triết lý khỉ khô; filosofía de mono seco; 干猴理念; arida philosophia simia; فلسفة القرد الجاف; filosofia scimmia secca; 乾燥猿の哲学.