Is your product self-explanatory? Consider this in your marketing funnel

--

If you’re selling mortgage services which is not self-explanatory like me, I like to direct them to my Youtube channel where I post about mortgages, Q&A, and more.

They might have their questions answered and if they require a more personalized approach, feel free to fill in the form. I will be in touch.

The most glaring difference here is that we Malaysians still love that personal touch from our service providers and sellers.

Example, you can put the price of your product there, but you still get messages like

“How much is this ah?”

They still want to talk to a human instead of a chat bot to complete the transaction.

Hence, conversions still has the highest ratio in 1-on-1 settings like Whatsapp.

Keep this in mind when constructing your marketing strategies.

--

--

KENNY LEE CHIA SERN

Author, content creator, writer. Documenting my thoughts and lessons in public