Best Dictionary App

Tweaky
2 min readMay 6, 2020

--

I have used so many dictionary apps to select which dictionary app is the best. I wanted to know which app gives the best output and features.

Dictionary apps are an excellent way to place lots of terms in the palm of your hand, along with their meanings. For a simple dictionary app that has millions of words, and a clean interface, you should use My Dictionary app.

In my opinion My Dictionary App is the best dictionary app in online and in offline mode. There are lots of features of My Dictionary app. You can extend your vocabulary quickly enough through this app. The key benefit is that 8 different apprenticeship training courses are open. The 90 most popular dictionaries include English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Chinese and Portuguese. As a result, you can learn multiple languages sequentially or concurrently.

My Dictionary app interface

This app offers a unique chance to learn several words every day and the best way to learn the language is because vocabulary is the cornerstone of fast learning. The newer vocabulary you know, the better you understand and interact with your interlocutor. Grammar is of course also required, but I suggest that you at least learn simple words after learning vocabulary. Otherwise it is much harder, slower and more difficult to learn a foreign language.

Some of the main features are,

· More than 90 types of languages

· Automatic translation

· Statistics of learning words. You can measure your progress

· Ability to export database to Excel

· Night mode

· Multiple users can use the app

· Day time notification of words

--

--

Tweaky

I’m a writer. Also I’m an android lover and a veterinary student