Hello World.

Karim ElGhandour
1 min readJun 23, 2022

--

My name is Karim, and I am currently doing my Master's studies in Informatics. I have fallen in love with Computer Science since I was 7 years old, and ever since then I have loved exploring all aspects of it. My current interests are Machine Learning and Cybersecurity and they are the topics that I want to major in during my Master’s.

So what is this? Why am I creating this blog?

This will be my space to share what I am currently learning. I have always believed that the best way to learn and fully understand anything is by explaining it to someone else. It forces you to open your mind and stop taking information at face value but actually questions everything.

So this will be the place where I try to explain to myself (and you) the different things that I am trying to study. I will provide references and external resources that I have used and give credit where it is due. Let’s have an open discussion about it and learn together. Shall we?

--

--

Karim ElGhandour

Love technology. Currently doing an MSc. in Machine Learning and Cybersecurity. Opinions are my own.