From the Great Les Brown!

khadevis robinson
1 min readSep 21, 2017

--

Give Up
Give In
Or Give It All You’ve Got

Have you given up on life, your dreams, or your goals? If you said yes, keep reading…

I did GIVE UP. I gave up the idea that I was DT, the dumb twin, labeled educable mentally retarded. Heck, who knows, maybe I have issues, but I wasn’t going to let someone else’s opinion of me become my reality.

I did GIVE IN. I gave into the calling and purpose I felt over my life. I had a gut feeling I was supposed to do more than collect trash, run errands for others, or work as a hip talking DJ.

I chose to GIVE IT ALL I HAD…

When we eat bacon and eggs, the chicken was involved, but the pig is fully committed!

Where are you? I hope you are giving your commitments your ALL!

That’s My Story and I’m Sticking To It,

Les

FINAL THOUGHT: Live every day as if it is the last day of your life.

--

--

khadevis robinson

Olympian and International Author & Speaker focusing on Motivation, Inspiration, Coaching Businesses, Organizations and Expert groups. Fitness Expert