Random act of Kindness

Zubida Khanum
2 min readJul 29, 2022
You can perform a Random Act of Kindness by giving your best self without expecting a reward. You do something nice for another person without them asking or expecting anything.

Todays my five act of kindness with few lines

So here I go

I Pressed my roommate’s clothes.

She was going to give her final viva and she had no time to press her clothes so I helped her to press her clothes. My roommate appreciates the small gesture of kindness I did for her.

Give food to Cat.

Today I was taking lunch with my friends in the university huts. The cat with the black and white color was roaming around us. I give her a piece of meat from my plate of biriyani. This was a random act of kindness toward the cat.

I made lunch for my roommate and friends

I made lunch for my roommate and friends in hostel . We sat together after very long time and share smiles together and it felt very good

I commented on my friend’s picture on Instagram. I usually leave good comments for everyone on social media. I love spreading happiness around me.

I commented on my friend’s picture on Instagram. I usually leave good comments for everyone on social media. I love spreading happiness around me.

I called my friend.

I called my friend. She is very close to my heart. I appreciate her work on the thesis. She becomes pleased whenever I call her

--

--