COOL Social worker my circle of control I will focus on what I can control poster

Show Weed
3 min readNov 3, 2020

--

She hesitated, then gently brought her hand to her mouth to cover her sneeze.

Buy it here: Social worker my circle of control I will focus on what I can control poster

- That’s great. Drinking wine for already and sneezing. Mai sick and then blame half. Why can’t I wear more clothes when I feel warm?
Little Han sneezed and noticed that she was wearing only thin T-shirts to sleep, but not warm clothes like it now. It quickly took off the warm shirt and put it on Han. Touching her hand can make it clear that she is trembling slightly with cold. Huhu … say it’s stupid, the smaller the more stupid.

- Hey, wear it to cool it down and go to bed for my lady!
She put her hands on her shoulders and gently pulled the shirt and pulled it deep as if to feel the warmth of the shirt.
- Thanks. Gallan is too … very warm clothes!
- Yeah, yeah, but it’s still a bit warm
- Not afraid of the cold
- Well, it’s cold to bear
- Uhm!

It silently picked up a glass of wine to drink. This time it doesn’t have to be bitter because of the bitterness … maybe it’s used to the taste of wine already. That’s right, wine is quite an interesting thing, gentle and bitter like its unsweetened coffee …. The feeling of everything around is like the bitter taste of wine, it’s hard for it to find. The sweet feeling of wine at the moment, maybe it’s getting drunk …. not knowing how to drink, getting drunk is right. Suddenly little Han stood closer to him than poked him in the shoulder

- Hey … a … n … h
It just hears the word clearly, and after that, it can’t hear it clearly, something like a “a” rhyme, maybe … it’s really drunk …
- Sao Han?
- Do you want a hug? Let’s borrow!
It smiles and still looks away
- Yes! Are not!

Seen more at: Social worker my circle of control I will focus on what I can control poster

--

--