HOT Guinea pig be strong ba brave be humble be badass poster

fashion 4.0
4 min readDec 2, 2020

--

- But I don’t like it. I can’t leave it alone. I don’t want you to be close to Phuong.
- Why not? All know, friends and sisters together. What is suddenly causing a mess today? Tell me, what did Phuong do wrong with you.
- Didn’t do anything wrong. But you….
- That is enough. It is enough to be so loud in the middle of the shop. I think you should go.

Buy it here: Guinea pig be strong ba brave be humble be badass poster

- I haven’t finished yet.
- What you want. Now there are customers in the restaurant. Now, talking like a quarrel between the restaurant, can’t everyone see it? You go home. Tonight he passed and wanted to say something. Ok.
She sat down silently, bringing her eyes to it, perhaps realizing that her face was also very weary, so she was satisfied, thinking for a while, stood up and took her purse and went straight out without forgetting to leave a sheet 100 coins on the table.
- I remember what I said. I wait.

Small shadow hidden behind the main gate, he shook his head and let out a sigh, then packed the glasses and brought them inside. Mr. Kha sitting at the counter raised his eyes and looked at it asked.
- What are you trying to do with the little kid making a big deal of the shop?
- I can die immediately. Meet normal. I haven’t seen anything these days.
- Tau is so tired of you guys. Make the ball the bar we just satisfied. DM
- You must be very well.

He put the glasses on the counter and went back to look for her. It is not difficult to find her, sitting with a cotton pillow in thoughtful thought. It sat down to poke poke in the face.
- Hey! Hey!
- Beat me to death now, poking me?
- Don’t be sad.
- What sad?
- That face is not sad. What did Kay Han say to you?
- Don’t know anything.
- Don’t tell me it’s fine, but you should stop making such a face. It looks silly.
- Stupid that plastic head. At all.
- What’s the matter.

- Who said you are so stupid.
- Fool.
- The stainless steel department does not understand what Han is really thinking?
- Understand what. Naturally, it made a fuss from person to person. Mr. Kha was also being talked about.
- Is Han angry with her having to kiss nhox?
- How can I be angry?
- I guess! You must have done something wrong.
- Do what to do. What a few moments ago when the two of them talked privately, but now Han’s attitude seems so different? Is there a fight?

- Hips. I didn’t do anything. Baby Han texted saying she wanted to talk to her privately. Baby Han asked a lot, what do you think, she didn’t say anything that made Han sad.
- Oh! That’s why you don’t have to play games to ask for a private talk with Han.
- No. Baby Han asked to say earlier. Thanks to that, I knew Han’s secret.
- What secret?
- Hello! Nhox understands it yourself. Do not be tempted to comfort her.
- Don’t say it’s okay.

Seen more at: Guinea pig be strong ba brave be humble be badass poster

--

--

fashion 4.0
0 Followers

In the simplest sense, fashion is a habit or a common style that is often about clothing, shoes, and fashion accessories. In addition, we can see fashion as a t