@yukarinza’s day!

Happy Birthday!

Kihyun
1 min readApr 11, 2023

--

April 11 is here, again. Marking as your 23th birthday. On this special day of yours, I’d like to thank your mother, for giving birth to you, for making an angel in heavenly and human form named Yu Jimin exist in this world. I, too, want to thank you for being such a great friend for me. I hope that you will always remember that you are loved by many, not just me, but the whole universe. You deserve all the great things in life, Karina. You deserve the world. Now, make wishes, as many as you want, and I will pray to God to grant whatever it is. May the year ahead be filled with lots of blessings and may today be giving you many reasons to put a smile on your face. Last but not least, I hope you enjoy your day to the fullest. Many many happy returns of the day!

--

--