Slidedeck: The San Francisco Bay Area in the Second Gilded Age

Kim-Mai Cutler
HackerNoon.com
Published in
2 min readApr 11, 2016

--

This is from a talk I gave the other week on the Bay Area’s regional governance, housing and transportation issues.

It’s 101 slides long! I keep modifying it every single time. Let me know if you have any thoughts or if you want annotations.

Hacker Noon is how hackers start their afternoons. We’re a part of the @AMI family. We are now accepting submissions and happy to discuss advertising & sponsorship opportunities.

If you enjoyed this story, we recommend reading our latest tech stories and trending tech stories. Until next time, don’t take the realities of the world for granted!

--

--

Kim-Mai Cutler
HackerNoon.com

Partner at Initialized Capital. Contributor at Techcrunch. When life hands me lemons, I make tarte au citron.