“Unstoppable”

--

…My head’s held high when we walk down the line, honey
Arm-in-arm through the clear night sky
Let’s be at peace, we’ll fly
Our hearts collide
Can’t escape the magnetic side…
… There is nothing else left holding us down
But it’s just gravitational
We are unstoppable…”

Lianne La HavasUnstoppable

Following my previously blog post (“Midnight”), it actually happened.

A FEW months ago (20th-22nd April), I attended the D&AD Festival during Judging Week at The Old Truman Brewery in Shoreditch (London) this year! I had a tiny part of the festival, as my friends at D&AD and my good friend Andy Sandoz (ECD of Havas London via Work Club and current D&AD President, 2015–2016) invited me to be an official Festival Speaker at the inaugural event.

Read more HERE.

Listening to “Unstoppable” by Lianne La Havas

Originally published at blog.kinectricity.co.

--

--

Sulaiman Khan [he/him/his/Disabled]

Disabled/Wild/Sexy AF Adventurer & Continual WIP | Work = ThisAbility Ltd., Cripjoy, Critical Cripship Studies, & Crip Syrup | Disability Justice & Anti-Ableism