Free Bitcoin and Daily Compounding Interest

King of Free Bitcoin
2 min readApr 18, 2022

--

So you saw my last article and you now have some Bitcoin that you got for free. Or you didn’t, but you are interested in putting your Bitcoin to work and increasing your position while we wait for he next parabolic move to the upside. Either way, I am going to show you how I stack sats every day, and watch those gains fuel my daily compound interest earning.

One of the greatest features of FreeBitcoin is daily compounding interest. Because of that, everything I use to collect free Bitcoin, including Cointiply and Cryptotab Browser, all leads back to FreeBitcoin. Every time I reach the minimum withdrawal amount on those two sites, I withdrawal the Bitcoin to my FreeBitcoin address. That way I can increase my balance on top of the interest I am earning, and the free rolls.

You do this by clicking the deposit button.

Then you take your wallet address and use it to withdrawal funds from your other accounts.

You can send bitcoin from any address to your FreeBitcoin account. I have even sent Bitcoin that I’ve bought to this account so I can increase my daily earnings. If you have Bitcoin that is sitting on the sidelines, not earning any yield, I highly suggest that you use FreeBitcoin to start. I’ve been using it for years, and have enjoyed watching my stack grow!

Below is the daily earnings, you can watch it increase each day.

Follow me for more content- I will be posting more tips and tricks on getting Bitcoin for free! Send this to a friend who has Bitcoin, but is letting it just sit in their Coinbase account doing nothing…

--

--

King of Free Bitcoin

I get Bitcoin without paying for it, and write about it so you can do the same. I share tactics for getting referrals, and the analytics that inform decisions.