The Top 3 Ways to Get Bitcoin Without Paying a Dime

King of Free Bitcoin
3 min readMar 1, 2022

--

So you’ve seen the price of Bitcoin rising and decided you want some, but aren’t ready or don’t have the money to purchase it. You are not alone. You’d be surprised at how many people fit that description, and you’d be surprised at how easy it is to get your hands on some small amounts of Bitcoin- that is, small in today’s terms. With Bitcoin’s compounding annual growth at an unheard of 200% CAGR, the value of what you earn will grow over time.

I have listed the top resources for getting free Bitcoin below, so you don’t have to waste your time testing every platform, only to find it wasn’t worth your time. Disclaimer: I am sharing my referral links, which you don’t need to sign up, but it does not hurt you, and in some cases, gives you a sign up bonus.

  1. FreeBitcoin

Free Bitcoin is one of the best resources out there, because the earnings are denominated in Bitcoin, so the value of your earnings increase and decrease with the price of the asset. Once you hit a minimum balance, you start earning daily compounding interest, which is what makes this site so great. I hold a solid percentage of my Bitcoin on this site so I can increase my Bitcoin holdings passively. There are tons of features on this site that allow you to increase your balance quickly, so go and sign up, and within the next couple minutes, you’ll have a Bitcoin wallet, and balance.

2. Cryptotab

Cryptotab is a great way to passively earn by downloading the browser. The browser will mine in the background while you use it, or not. I leave it on and check periodically to see if I have hit the minimum withdrawal balance. Every 5–7 days, I am able to redeem for Bitcoin, which I immediately send to my FreeBitcoin wallet, so I can earn daily compounding interest on the Bitcoin I mined through the browser.

3. COIN app

This app gamifies travel and allows you to earn COIN which you can redeem for Bitcoin, Ethereum, or XYO. The redeem amounts for Bitcoin and Ethereum are so high it makes more sense to redeem XYO to your Coinbase wallet, where you can decide to trade for Bitcoin, or any other crypto. On average, it take a couple weeks for me to hit the withdrawal amount, which is generally valued at $25-$30. That said, COIN to XYO is not a 1:1, so the XYO I redeemed two years ago when the price was less than a tenth of a penny, is now worth thousands of dollars.

BONUS: Cointiply

This app allows you to take short surveys, click ads, and roll for free Bitcoin. For a hustler, this would be the fastest way to get bitcoin for free.

ALSO READ:

How to Make Crypto Faucets Profitable

The Most Underrated Altcoin by a Long Shot

How to Make Passive Income Surfing the Web

Free Bitcoin And Daily Compounding Interest

Sign up with your email to get notifications when I post new content.

--

--

King of Free Bitcoin

I get Bitcoin without paying for it, and write about it so you can do the same. I share tactics for getting referrals, and the analytics that inform decisions.