kings brian
2 min readMay 3, 2021

LETTER TO SOMEONE I DISLIKE- 30 DAY WRITING CHALLENGE
Abby and I decided to do this challenge on April but due to some reason I’m doing it on May
DAY 3

I write to you hoping that you are happy for your cruelty and your retaliation. How mean are you Little Miser? you are not human at all. For how long do you want everyone to beg you for you to offer them a favor? You are so cold-hearted and savagely violent, remember that day you betrayed Arnold? why don’t you mind about other people’s feelings?

I wish you saw how asphyxiating it was as he bitterly sobbed with rage filled in his chin all because of you. I lucidly remember that fateful day when Arnold and I came from the graduation party that Saturday of December 11th, it was so nice seeing how jubilant both of us were. But unfortunately you broke all the bliss when we we arrived home. It dawned to us that there was another guy with you that Saturday evening, it was so preposterous finding you with him that day for you thought that we will not return that evening. We are sorry for returning you pathetic imposter😂,

how inhuman are you placing another man’s heart to fall and crash on a cliff, a man who had entrusted his life to you, there’s no difference between you and a murderer. I’m writing this so that you can reminisce all the character that you portrayed that Saturday evening. Even though I write this letter to you, just know I’m happy for you and I pray that you win in life and that we all win but not at the same table love.
To my most cruel human
may this letter mortify you.😡

Written by kings brian

#letter to someone I dislike

kings brian

a writer an explorer an editor a scientist in chemistry field