Photography inside the New Era

kirillst5wt
2 min readJul 22, 2016

The Digital Camera was once a contemporary means of taking photographs. So you can utilize a USB cable to upload these to your PC/laptop. But now inside the new trend, there’s a cooler approach to photograph oneself. You have probably guessed it. Read on to discover what I talk about.

Video

Remembering to take the photographic camera any time you are visiting a party, get-together, function or perhaps a picnic seemed like a hassle in my experience. With much to take into consideration and get ready for these occasions, you was firstly , accustomed to slip off my thoughts as well as in vain, dozens of beautiful and memorable moments can’t be captured by me. Nevertheless a few of these could be retrieved from another woman’s camera.

Entertainment

But now in the modern age, you no longer require to handle a video camera with you. Your mobile phone has solutions. Going for a selfie along with your cellphone is popular nowadays. I have found it convenient too which is something I am going to always bear in mind to look at as well as my accessories but even if I do, that will only happen in rare cases. It is a portion of my everyday essential belongings wherever and whenever I am going.

Also before going out to a wedding or birthday party, I’m well dressed. So I take the opportunity of taking a selfie with my favorite looks and upload the crooks to my laptop using a USB cable, and this is possible using these mobile devices, and i also resize, crop and edit them at all I prefer on my laptop and make use of these photos anywhere I need to post online.

Since everything is digital an internet-based, gone are those days when you wish hardcopy photos. A selfie is better, easier and convenient to handle. I merely love to take selfies. I would not grab everything with the flow of the new trend but taking selfies is a thing I seriously enjoy and will not remain separate from it — ha, ha.

Fat, the cell phones not only let you take selfies but in addition capture others’ photos within their environments, and nature environments too that happen to be equally fun and entertaining since you also put various effects with them and make the images even more stunning and save and savor these inside a good and secure place, simply to think back their way in complete awe from years beyond.

--

--