What Is Project Ragnarok?

Kitty Hundal #RebelGirl
2 min readApr 27, 2018

--

Project Ragnarok is a research program investigating and analyzing the history of Canada’s Spy Services.

It consists of two parts:

  1. Research into Canadian spy activities targeting social activists and their families and friends, historically and to date. This will lead to articles and provide some background for my books (see below).
  2. 2. My Book series, From the Shadows. This series is a fictionalized version of my 3-part memoir of being targeted by the state and persecuted for a lifetime because I was deemed guilty by association. I paid for the ‘sins’ of my father and my uncle. As William Shakespeare said: “The sins of the father are to be laid upon the children.”

Fundraising for Project Ragnarok

My Patreon (a monthly contribution) will fund my full project. If you consider this project a potentially valuable contribution, please help by contributing to it.

Work produced so far as part of Project Ragnarok

Articles:

PROFUNC, the predecessor of Operation Checkmate By Kitty Hundal, Project Ragnarok

#Research #Canada #CSIS #OperationCheckmate #History

Books:

Book 1. Persecution Games is currently self-published in digital format only. Books 2 and 3 are in progress.

Persecution Games is currently available for purchase on:

Lulu

Amazon

Kobo

Apple iBook and

Barnes and Noble

Any support or assistance that you can provide, even if it’s just re-steeming/upvoting this post on SteemIT and/or RTg this post is appreciated.

More information here: Kitty Hundal dot Com

Project Ragnarok

--

--

Kitty Hundal #RebelGirl

Cypherpunks: Privacy for the powerless, Transparency for the powerful. kittyhundal@protonmail.com FreeThinking Pirate ⚛️🇨🇦 🏴‍☠️😺