Take on me 中文歌詞翻譯

Kenji
2 min readApr 10, 2018

--

剛看完一級玩家實在是太熱血拉!

聊天室 6 一波 66666666

今天就來回顧 80 年代神曲 Take on me

以下就附上歌詞翻譯,有錯誤的再留言跟我說

We’re talking away

當我們攤牌時

I don’t know what I’m to say

我不知道我該說什麼

I’ll say it anyway

但無論如何我還是要說

Today’s another day to find you

今天仍是找尋你的日子

Shying away

你害羞而逃開

I’ll be coming for your love, OK?

我將追求你的愛, 這樣你了解嗎?

Take on me, take me on

接受我, 帶我走

I’ll be gone

我將離開

In a day or two

在這一兩天內

So needless to say

所以什麼都不用說

I’m odds and ends

我已隻零破碎

But that’s me stumbling away

但那只是我失足跌倒而已

Slowly learning that life is OK.

慢慢領悟人生還過得去

Say after me

跟我覆誦

It’s no better to be safe than sorry

安於現況並不是最好的

Take on me, take me on

接受我, 帶走我

I’ll be gone

我將離開

In a day or two

在這一兩天內

Oh, the things that you say

噢,就像你說的

Is it life or

這就是命

Just a play my worries away

還是為了去除我的憂愁

You’re all the things I’ve got to remember

我不會忘記所有有關於你的一切

You’re shying away

你再次害羞離去

I’ll be coming for you anyway

無論如何我一定會找尋你

Take on me, take me on

接受我, 帶走我

I’ll be gone

我將離開

In a day

就在今天

--

--

Kenji

剛從 Python 二轉成為一個 .NET 的不專業工程師