Why I want to attend Spark.me 2018?

Klajdi Turlla
1 min readFeb 27, 2018

--

1/ The combination of Technology, Innovation, Branding and Media at #SparkMe is spot on. Sometimes we talk so much about the latest tech but we forget that its impact can only be as good as communicated.

2/ Last time I was at #SparkMe we discussed the future of brand experience, how Wordpress works without an office and how product is managed at Facebook. Oh and a former MI5 was also there :O

3/ .me is the coolest TLD, period. #SparkMe

4/ This year Mark W. Schaefer, the author of The Tao of Twitter will be at #SparkMe and they haven’t announced their full speakers lineup yet. They might have a Gary Vaynerchuk card up their sleeves, who knows ;-)

5/ #SparkMe happens in Budva, one of the precious jewels of the Balkans, which is near at least 2 other jewels Kotor and Tivat. Yes that’s Mediterranean Sea (and food), UNESCO heritage and former Austro-Hungarian navy base turned yachts’ paradise 20 minutes away from each other.

6/ These were some reasons of Why I want to (re)attend #SparkMe. Hope I’ll see you there end of May :-)

P.s: Follow me on Twitter @klajdi_kl or on Facebook www.facebook.com/klajditurlla where I try to spread interesting things :-)

--

--

Klajdi Turlla

Product Management in Mobile Payment Fintech Startup | Chapter Leader at Product Tank | Judge at Innotribe Startup Challenge | Mentor at Fintech Supercharger |