Day One Goes Premium
Paul Mayne
8115

As a current (plus) user: If I subscribe to premium and decide to cancel my subscription – what happens to my data if:

a) I stay below 10 journals and 10 photos / entry?

b) I make use of dedicated premium features?

Put differently: As “plus” users, will we go back to “plus” status, after subscribing and then canceling our subscription?

And what about Day One accounts that were created by members of Apple family sharing?

Thanks for clarifying.

Like what you read? Give Daniel Wentsch a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.