Apple iphone 11 price in india

KM MK
4 min readOct 15, 2019

this simple for you, if you’re an iOS person and its time to get a new phone and you won’t want to spend $1000, you should get an iPhone 11.Its a really good phone with one of the best cameras ever seen on a smartphone and an excellent battery life. Apples also dropped the price by 50 bucks. The iPhone 10 R started at 749and the iPhone 11 starts at 699. That doesn’t mean the iPhone 11 is a perfect phone or that it even has all of the best specs and features that you can get. It doesn’t, but it shines where it counts it’s totally fine everywhere else. And, if you do wanna live on the bleeding edge of tech you can spend $300 more and get an iPhone 11 Pro which I reviewed in another video. But I think most people looking for an iPhone upgrade, don’t need to overthink this.

Apple iPhone 11 pro 256gb price in India:

Just get an iPhone 11, you’ll be happy. Lemme tell you why. (upbeat music)The iPhone 11 is fundamentally the S update to last year’s very popular iPhone 10 R.It has the same design, the same 6.1 inch 720p LCD with fancy rounded corners, the same biggish bezels, and the same aluminum body. From the front it looks almost exactly like an iPhone 10 R.But, Apple says its made the glass on the front and the back a little bit stronger, the water resistance is a little better and the camera bump on the back is now milled right into the glass, which is kinda neat. And, it comes in a bunch of new pastel colors. This lavender one we have looks very nice. The whole design is still a little surfboard and its definitely not small. If you’re looking to upgrade from an iPhone this thing is gonna feel huge. But really, the only major difference is between the iPhone 10 R and the iPhone 11are the cameras, the slightly better battery life and the new processor. There’s a bunch of other little things that well get but that’s really what you need to know. And, it’s $50 cheaper, this is not exactly the hardest review I’ve ever had to do. But Verge executive editor, Dieter Bohn has been using an iPhone 10 R for the past year.

Apple iPhone 11 pro price in India:

And he’s also been testing the iPhone 11 this week. So, I called him up to see what he thinks. (ringing)(beeping)All right, let’s start with battery life. You’ve been using the 10 R for the past year. Apple says the 11 gets an hour longer than the 10 R, what do you think?- I mean, I bought the 10 R in the first place because I didn’t wanna have to worry about battery life. So, I didn’t it just lasted all day and the iPhone 11 also lasts all day, I don’t have to worry about battery life. I think it’s a little bit better but I don’t know for sure. And look, like you could maybe kill this thing in less than a day but you really, really have to try. I think the battery life is great. What is not great, is the fact that there still in the box, including that dinky five-watt charger.- I feel strongly that I could make you go on a USB-C rant here, but I won’t do that to everyone else. Instead, I’m gonna ask you about the camera. Now, I think Apples actually pulled it off and they’ve done an amazing job with the camera. They pulled ahead of the Pixel, what do you think?- So, I actually wanna start withthe hardest possible situationthat I could figure out, or close to it. So, this is the iPhone 11 versus the Pixel 3.Its zoomed in a little bit more than 2xand its night mode and you can see thatthe iPhone 11 really holds its own. It still really wants to bring up the shadowsbut its right there with the Pixel. Now, heres another one, this is the iPhone 11 versusthe Pixel 3 again and here the iPhone 11 just nailsthe tones and the colors wherethe Pixel 3 just looks unnaturally bright and weird. So, I much prefer the iPhone 11.- You know Ive been saying for months on The Vergecast nowthat I think the iPhone 10 S looks badand then Apples HDR was kinda bad last year.

Originally published at https://technology-baba0.blogspot.com.

--

--