How You Can Eat Your Favorite Thanksgiving Foods And Still Be Healthy!

KmoreMacro
2 min readNov 14, 2019

--

Healthy Thanksgiving With KmoreMacro
Happy Healthy Confident Food Glow

Are you ready for Thanksgiving?⁣

Do you have your Turkey Day meal plan ready? I’m not just talking about dinner, but what you’re going to eat the whole day!⁣

If you have a plan for the day, you can enjoy your favorite Thanksgiving foods without any guilt!⁣

My plan includes a high protein, low-carb and low-fat breakfast and lunch. Thanksgiving dinner is usually higher in carbs and protein, so I try to balance those macros throughout the day.⁣

Check out how I will literally manage my day here and feel free to copy me!

While I like to enjoy myself during Thanksgiving dinner, I don’t want to go completely overboard. I pick a few of my favorite foods, like my mom’s mac and cheese and I indulge in that. Then, I find healthier swaps for traditional Thanksgiving sides.⁣

Finding healthy swaps can be overwhelming, and I know how it frustrating it can be to search for healthy, and delicious, recipes. I’ve compiled a few of my favorite Turkey Day swaps into a convenient free resource. Now, you don’t have to spend hours researching and you can enjoy every part of Thanksgiving!⁣

You can download my Turkey Day Swaps here: 5 Healthy Turkey Day Food Swaps

Happy Thanksgiving,

Krista

--

--