QR code generators

What is an ideal QR Code Generator ?

Knowledgegeek
Oct 1, 2022

Unlimited customisations to design a QR code

Ease of use for your whole team where a generator is accessible to my team

Connect your own branded custom domain to QR codes

Unlimited User seats

Unlimited Sub accounts

Unlimited QR code scans

Full access to your analytics data

Pay as you go (Flexible and value based pricing)

Full access to all core and fundamental features to custom QR codes

No Ads or hidden upsells.

Security and customer support

If you would like to read further into my recommendations, please use below link

You might ask, why I am writing this or am I biased? Well, you can see for yourself the comparison.

Top ‘Dynamic QR Code’ generators for SMBs

All about branded QR codes with your custom domain/ short URL and logo

--

--

Knowledgegeek

Avid reader about tech that is helping people. I love writing about products and technologies that transform lives.